Leden

Shirtsponsor
G. van der Ven BV Aannemingsbedrijf heer H. Van der Ven www.vanderven.nl
Subhoofdsponsor
New Heroes heer J. Van Wijk www.newheroes.com
Elitepartner
Amacom, The Amazing Company heer D. Engels www.megami.nl
Bavaria N.V. heer B. Van der Velden www.bavaria.nl
Toyota Jos van Boxtel heer R. Nanning www.josvanboxtel.nl
Masita heer K. Molin www.isbcsport.com
Van Wanrooij Bouw & Ontwikkeling heer J. Van Wanrooij www.vanwanrooij.nl
Diamantpartner
All Print Group heer W. Cleton www.allprintgroup.nl
BIM heer M. Horsten www.nvbim.nl
Boelens de Gruyter heer M. De Gruyter www.boelensdegruyter.nl
HTC International BV heer J. De Haas www.htcinternational.nl
IFM-Facilitair BV heer H.J.C. Teunisse www.ifm-facilitair.nl
MB Afbouwmontage BV heer M. Burhenne www.mbafbouw.nl
Bouwgroep Moonen heer A.W.P.A. Martens www.bouwgroepmoonen.nl
Nagtzaam Accountants & Fiscalisten heer Y. Kayyal www.nagtzaamaccountants.nl
Timmermans Infra BV heer G.J. Timmermans www.timmermansinfra.nl
VisionArt creatie en communicatie heer M. Vroom www.visionart.nl
Sterpartner
Azzurro ‘s-Hertogenbosch heer R. Hermans www.denboschmode.nl
ECOM Development heer E. Van den Brand www.ecomict.nl
Emma Solutions heer A. Remi www.emma-solutions.nl
ING Bank heer R. Van der Heijden www.ing.nl
Market Wizards heer J. Eijsink www.marketwizards.nl
Omroep Brabant heer B. Blatter www.omroepbrabant.nl
Ruitenheer heer R. Ter Borgh www.ruitenheer.nl
SMC Consultancy heer J. Van Bommel www.smcconsultancy.nl
Taylor Mates heer P. Taylor Parkins www.taylormates.nl
Top-Events Group heer E. Dollevoet www.top-eventsgroup.nl
Trion heer W. Van Rooy www.trion.nl
Unlimited Vision & Sound BV heer P. Van Engelen www.unlimited.nl
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland mevr. W. Van der Valk www.valk.com
Weener XL heer D. Wibier www.s-hertogenbosch.nl
Businesspluspartner
A2 Logistics Engineering B.V. heer D. Van der Loo www.a2logistics.com
Van der Aa Vloeren BV heer J. Van der Aa
Addax Adviesgroep heer D.J. De Wit www.addaxadvies.nl
Afvalstoffendienst ‘s-Hertogenbosch heer M. Van Bussel www.s-hertogenbosch.nl
Alad Reizen/ Sabeh Tours heer H. Van Geffen www.aladreizen.nl
AVE Experience heer S. Coronel www.ave-experience.nl
Basic-Fit heer P. Coolen www.basic-fit.nl
Baustoff + Metall Nederland BV mevr. M. Jacobs www.baustoff-metall.com
Jos van Boxtel Lease BV mevr. E.J.M. Verhoeven – Van Boxtel www.josvanboxtel.nl
Brabants Dagblad heer E. Verkuijlen www.persgroep.nl
BusinessCom heer P. van Eldonk www.businesscom.nl
Clearvox heer N. De Haas www.clearvox.nl
Codon heer T. Gompen www.codon.nu
Coffee3 heer M. Bozon www.coffee3.nl
Contact Challenge Center heer R. Poen www.challengecenter.eu
Easy4Office heer N. Jansen www.easy4office.nl
Frans van Gaal Ondernemer in geschiedenis heer F.J. Van Gaal www.fransvangaal.nl
HVI Infratechniek heer J. De Haas www.hvi-infra.nl
Restaurant In den Zevenden Hemel heer F. Suijkerbuijk www.indenzevendenhemel.nl
Ice-O-Tonic heer M. Kraaibeek www.iceot.eu
InBev Nederland NV heer C. Swinkels www.inbev.com
Integralis Arbo & HRM diensten mevr. M. Leo www.integralis.nl
Keser Kantoor Totaal BV heer P.J.W. Van Zelst www.keserkantoor.nl
Klerks Security heer M. Klerks www.klerkssecurity.nl
Koning Willem I College heer H. Melissen www.kw1c.nl
Kuijpers Installaties heer P.J.H. Immens www.kuijpers.com
Maton Groep heer H. Maton www.matongroep.nl
Max Infra BV heer D. Duijts www.maxinfra.nl
Loodgieters- en Installatiebedrijf M.H. van Meurs & Zn. heer M.H. Van Meurs www.meursmhvanloodgieter.nl
Bewakingsdienst Van Mook heer R. Van Mook www.bewakingsdienstvanmook.nl
Van Noord Accountants en Belastingadviseurs heer E. De Bruin www.vannoord.nl
Olympia Uitzendbureau heer K. Christiaans www.olympia.nl
Optimix Vermogensbeheer heer P. Gevers www.optimix.nl
PPeople mevr. S. Gijselman www.p-people.nl
De Postbode mevr. C. Van der Lee www.depostbode.com
Rabobank ‘s-Hertogenbosch E.O. mevr. G. Christis www.rabobank.nl
Regionale Radio Groep heer L. Janssen www.radiogroep.nl
Ricoh Nederland BV heer N. Timmermans www.ricoh-bz.nl
Vloerenbedrijf Van Rijbroek BV heer H. Van Rijbroek www.rijbroekvloeren.nl
RJ Networks / RJ Beveiliging heer R. Jansen www.rjnetworks.nl
Familie Van Rosmalen heer T. Van Rosmalen
Fysiotherapie Scholten heer E. Scholten www.fysiotherapiescholten.nl
Schouten & Nelissen Nederland BV heer N. Van Aalst www.sn.nl
SSP Holland BV heer R.R. Been www.sportled.com
Stadsblad ‘s-Hertogenbosch heer E. Nabbe www.persgroep.nl
StudentenBureau heer J. Van Liempt www.studentenbureau.nl
Stukadoorsbedrijf Timmers BV heer M. Timmers www.stukadoorsbedrijftimmers.nl
The Transfer Factory heer E. Slijters www.thetransferfactory.nl
United heer J.H. Schouten www.utd.nl
Vermeulen & Den Otter heer B. Vermeulen www.vermeulendenotter.nl
Tonny Wagenaars heer T. Wagenaars www.lennishill.com
Xenox Music and Media heer P. Stuiver www.xenox.nl
Zwart en Bosch BV heer T. Van den Bosch www.zwartenbosch.nl
Skybox Loge 1965
BIM heer M. Horsten www.nvbim.nl
Boelens de Gruyter heer M. De Gruyter www.boelensdegruyter.nl
Certitudo Capital mevr. K. Hoogerbrugge www.certitudo.com
Done Hedge Fund heer J. Eijsink www.marketwizards.nl
Famous Flavours heer T. Overgoor  www.famousflavours.nl
FSV Accountants & Adviseurs BV heer M. Girbes www.famousflavours.nl
HTC International BV heer J. De Haas www.htcinternational.nl
LXA The Law Firm heer P. Huijbregts www.lxa.nl
MB Afbouwmontage BV heer M. Burhenne www.mbafbouw.nl
Bouwgroep Moonen heer A.W.P.A. Martens www.bouwgroepmoonen.nl
Nieuwebaan.nl heer J. Van Helden www.nieuwebaan.nl
De Nieuwe Staat BV heer H. Teunissen www.denieuwestaat.com
SMC Consultancy heer J. Van Bommel www.smcconsultancy.nl
Snijders Advocaten BV heer D. Snijders www.snijders-advocaten.nl
SNR Schouten Global heer J. Schouten www.snr.nl
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland mevr. W. Van der Valk www.valk.com
G. van der Ven BV Aannemingsbedrijf heer H. Van der Ven www.vanderven.nl
Van Wanrooij Bouw & Ontwikkeling heer J. Van Wanrooij www.vanwanrooij.nl
Skybox Den Box
Aurix heer I. Gerritsen www.aurix.nl
Barrique Culinair & Cadeau heer B. Bouwmans www.barrique.nl
Batterij Import Nederland BV heer E. Van de Laar www.batimp.nl
BIM heer M. Horsten www.nvbim.nl
Brandpreventiewinkel.nl heer J. Bonnemaijers www.brandpreventiewinkel.nl
Claeren Risicobeheersers heer J. Damen www.claeren.nl
Eeterij De Dungense Brug heer R. Van Zon www.eeterijdedungensebrug.nl
Eggelen heer G. Van Eggelen www.eggelen.nl
Essentieel Wonen heer B. Van Essen www.essentieelwonen.nl
Jack Schilderwerken heer J. Den Brok www.jackschilderwerken.nl
Jaga Radiatoren heer C. Heerius www.jaga.nl
Kaasverzenden.nl heer G.L.C.P.H. Verheijen www.kaasverzenden.nl
Kurage Verpakkingen heer J. Kurvers www.kurage.nl
Lakwijk Kunststoffen BV heer R.R.G. De Haas www.lakwijk.nl
Levix Automatisering heer G.J.G.F. Vis www.levix.nl
Lopital Nederland BV heer R.J.A. Van Amelsfoort www.lopital.nl
Maréchal Elektro BV heer R. Maréchal www.marechal-elektro.nl
Market Wizards heer J. Eijsink www.marketwizards.nl
Merks Bouw heer A. Merks www.merksbouw.nl
Nagtzaam Accountants & Fiscalisten heer J. Nagtzaam www.nagtzaamaccountants.nl
NLVO Advies Arbo en Milieu heer J. Van Oosterhout www.nlvo-advies.nl
Perfekt Kozijn heer D. Van de Vliert www.perfektkozijn.nl
Rüttchen Automotive Den Bosch heer T. Derks www.ruttchen.nl
Van Stokkom Detachering heer R. Van Stokkom www.vanstokkomdetachering.nl
Martijn Struijk Verhuur heer M. Struijk www.martijnstruijkverhuur.nl
Taylor Mates heer B. Van Helvoort www.taylormates.nl
Totaal Afbouw Vught heer C. Spierings www.totaalafbouwvught.nl
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland mevr. W. Van der Valk www.valk.com
VIP24 heer B. Wienk www.vip24.nl
Vlugo – Verhuizingen BV heer P.H.C. Van den Elzen www.vlugo.nl
Vrolijk Online heer T. Vrolijk www.vrolijkonline.nl
Witlox Van den Boomen mevr. J. Strik www.wvdb.nl
Businesspartner
Alfi Pallets heer J. Van Alem www.alfipallets.nl
Angelin Administratie- & Adviesbureau heer G. Van Nuland www.angelin.nl
G. de Bekker Transport BV heer G. De Bekker www.gdebekkertransport.nl
Autobedrijf Henry van der Biezen heer H. Van der Biezen www.autobedrijfhenryvdbiezen.nl
Bouwmans Benzinestations BV heer R. Van Summeren www.bouwmans-olie.nl
Brouwers Groenprojecten heer H. Brouwers www.groenprojecten.nl
Derks Auto’s heer G.W.J. Derks www.derksautos.nl
Van der Donk Transportbedrijf BV heer E. Van der Donk www.firmavanderdonk.nl
Van Gestel BV heer A. Van Daal www.vangestelhoreca.nl
K. van Hees Beveiligingen heer K. Van Hees www.kvanheesbeveiligingen.nl
De Hout Smith – Bij Lien heer E. Smith www.bijlien.nl
Jan en Jan Media BV heer J. Forman www.janenjanmedia.nl
Jumbo Van Bergen heer H.M . Van Bergen www.home.nl
Jumbo Verhagen heer R. Verhagen www.rlverhagen.nl
Lakwijk kunststoffen BV heer M. Lakwijk www.lakwijk.nl
Librium Plaza heer M. Veenman www.csdigitalmedia.nl
Van Lijssel Transport BV heer A. Van Lijssel www.vanlijssel.nl
Media-Mirror heer S. Hanemaaijer www.media-mirror.nl
MediArt-Judan Medical heer M. De Schutter www.mediart-judanmedical.nl
Bloemsierkunst Oxalis heer R. Van der Hoorn www.bloemsierkunstoxalis.nl
Peijnenburg Metaal heer H. Van Schijndel www.peijnenburg-metaal.nl
Schilder- & Afbouwbedrijf T. Pennings BV heer T. Pennings www.penningsgroep.com
Plus Engelen heer B. Mulder www.plus.nl
Preventief mevr. W. Verhoeven www.preventief.com
Van der Putten Installaties heer E. Van der Putten www.vd-putten.nl
Schellings Afbouw BV heer M. Schellings www.schellingsafbouw.nl
Exploitatiemaatschappij Sportiom BV heer J. Van Keulen www.sportiom.nl
Aannemersbedrijf Spijkers heer G. Spijkers www.aannemersbedrijfspijkers.nl
Sports & Playgrass heer M. Verhagen www.sports-playgrass.nl
Slagerij ’t Stokpaardje heer T. Steenbergen www.hetstokpaardje.nu
Autocenter Peter Strik BV heer P. Strik
Thuisinhetnieuws.nl heer W. Van Nuland www.plazamedia.nl
USG Restart mevr. B. Van Doorn www.usgrestart.nl
Bouwkundig Ingenieursbureau Vermulst heer M. Vermulst www.ingenieursbureauvermulst.nl
ZPRESS Sport heer J. Blom www.zpress.nl
Boarding
Casino Nuland heer F. Kastelijns www.hotelgaming.nl
Dimensys Nederland heer A. Haas www.dimensys.nl
SAM the mail Company BV heer S.L. Lain www.sammail.nl
Schaap en Citroen BV heer D. Martens www.schaapcitroen.nl
Cateringpartner
Twins Bedrijfscatering heer J. Broeren www.twinsbedrijfscatering.nl

 

Concept by VisionArt. Production by Digibiz