Leden

Hoofdsponsor     
Van Wanrooij Bouw & Ontwikkeling heer J. Van Wanrooij 073-5340442 elles.kroon@vanwanrooij.nl
Subhoofdsponsor / Naamgever Stadion  
Timmermans Infra BV heer G.J. Timmermans 073-3030840 gj.timmermans@timmermansinfra.nl
Learning & Development     
Schouten & Nelissen Nederland BV mevr. M. Schouten 0418-688666 marieke.schouten@schoutenglobal.com
Elitepartner
Amacom, The Amazing Company heer D. Engels 073-7676111 dick@megami.nl
Bavaria N.V. heer B. Van der Velden 0499-428111 bas.van.der.velden@bavaria.nl
Toyota Jos van Boxtel heer R. Nanning 073-6496633 rik@josvanboxtel.nl
Macron heer M. Giesen 06-16390604 mgworkwear@home.nl
Diamantpartner
All Print Group heer W. Cleton 0418-540333 walter@allprintgroup.nl
BIM heer M. Horsten 073-6904242 mhorsten@nvbim.nl
Boelens de Gruyter heer M. De Gruyter 020-6306530 maarten@boelensdegruyter.nl
Brabants Dagblad heer F. Van Kempen 088-0130588 frank.van.kempen@persgroep.nl
HTC International BV heer A. De Haas 073-5232222 andre@htcinternational.nl
IFM-Facilitair BV heer H.J.C. Teunisse 085-7325789 info@ifm-facilitair.nl
MB Afbouwmontage BV heer M. Burhenne 0418-511640 mburhenne@mbafbouw.nl
Bouwgroep Moonen heer A.W.P.A. Martens 073-6458700 s.martens@bouwgroepmoonen.nl
Nagtzaam Accountants & Fiscalisten heer Y. Kayyal 0413-314131 y.kayyal@nagtzaamaccountants.nl
Snijders Advocaten BV heer D. Snijders 073-7200200 dsnijders@snijders-advocaten.nl
VisionArt reclame heer M. Vroom 073-6149007 martin@visionart.nl
Sterpartner     
Azzurro ‘s-Hertogenbosch heer R. Hermans 073-6130620 azzurro@denboschmode.nl
Emma Solutions heer A. Remi 073-7074994 alexander@emma-solutions.nl
ING Bank heer W. van Damme 06-20739951 wijnand.van.damme@ing.nl
Market Wizards heer J. Eijsink 073-7506612 eijsink@marketwizards.nl
Omroep Brabant heer B. Blatter 040-2949494 ben.blatter@omroepbrabant.nl
Nagtzaam Accountants & Fiscalisten heer J. Nagtzaam 0413-314131 joris.nagtzaam@nagtzaamaccountants.nl
Rabobank ‘s-Hertogenbosch E.O. mevr. M. Plasmans 073-6995942 m.plasmans@s-hertogenbosch.rabobank.nl
Ruitenheer heer R. Ter Borgh 020-6975560 r.terborgh@ruitenheer.nl
Taylor Mates heer P. Taylor Parkins 0412-645045 peter@taylormates.nl
Top-Events Group heer E. Dollevoet 06-46081888 info@top-eventsgroup.nl
Trion heer W. Van Rooy 073-6446679 info@trion.nl
Unlimited Vision & Sound BV heer P. Van Engelen 073-6566464 pascal@unlimited.nl
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland mevr. W. Van der Valk 073-5342534 wendy@nuland.valk.com
Vrolijk Online heer T. Vrolijk 06-11001372 tijs@vrolijkonline.nl
Weener XL heer D. Wibier 073-6158615 d.wibier@s-hertogenbosch.nl
Businesspluspartner     
Van der Aa Vloeren BV heer J. Van der Aa 073-6416698 vloerenaa@home.nl
Afvalstoffendienst ‘s-Hertogenbosch heer M. Van Bussel 073-6156500 m.vanbussel@s-hertogenbosch.nl
Gebr. Van Antwerpen heer F. Van Antwerpen 073-6900940 info@van-antwerpen.nl
BDO heer L. Sijsenaar 073-6405700 laurens.sijsenaar@bdo.nl
Jos van Boxtel Lease BV mevr. E.J.M. Verhoeven – Van Boxtel 073-5039001 elly@josvanboxtel.nl
BusinessCom heer P. van Eldonk 0413-724200 pieter.vaneldonk@businesscom.nl
Codon heer T. Gompen 088-9996363 t.gompen@codon.nu
Coffee3 heer M. Bozon 013-5114344 marc.bozon@coffee3.nl
Digital United heer J.H. Schouten 073-6811004 jh.schouten@digitalunited.nl
Vervoerservice Van Driel BV heer M.L.C.M. Van Driel 0412-676900 m.van.driel@vervoerservicevandriel.nl
ECOM Development heer E. Van den Brand 0413-247075 eric@ecomict.nl
Fysius Rugexperts heer R. Harmsen 0800-2222227 r.harmsen@fysius.nl
Frans van Gaal Ondernemer in geschiedenis heer F.J. Van Gaal 06-45482739 fransvangaal@home.nl
Dak- en Totaalonderhoud Van Gulik heer K. Van Gulik 06-46179361 info@vangulikonderhoud.nl
HVI Infratechniek heer J. De Haas 073-7200700 info@hvi-infra.nl
Restaurant In den Zevenden Hemel heer F. Suijkerbuijk 073-6901451 info@indenzevendenhemel.nl
InBev Nederland NV heer C. Swinkels 076-5252424 curth.swinkels@inbev.com
Integralis Arbo & HRM diensten mevr. M. Leo 088-0990660 marielle@integralis.nl
Keser Kantoor Totaal BV heer P.J.W. Van Zelst 073-6124181 peter@keserkantoor.nl
Klerks Security heer M. Klerks 073-2032086 info@klerkssecurity.nl
Koning Willem I College heer H. Melissen 073-6249624 h.melissen@kw1c.nl
Kuijpers Installaties Helmond BV heer P.J.H. Immens 073-6154000 pimmens@kuijpers.com
Lamico Print, Sign, Finish heer R. Ter Borg 073-6432128 info@lamicosign.nl
Lennishill Advies BV heer T. Wagenaars 06-53871500 tonny@lennishill.com
LT Architecten BV BNA mevr. A.R.C.J. Van den Thillart – De Veer 073-5112212 info@lt-architecten.nl
Maton Groep heer H. Maton 0416-281468 hm@matongroep.nl
Van Mensvoort Veghel BV heer W. Van Mensvoort 0413-341810 willy@mensvoortveghel.nl
More than Talent Begeleiding & Management heer I. El Madani 06-45829147 i.elm@morethantalent.nl
Van Noord Accountants en Belastingadviseurs heer E. De Bruin 06-23119076 edebruin@vannoord.nl
Olympia Uitzendbureau heer K. Christiaans 073-6146848 k.christiaans@olympia.nl
Optimix Vermogensbeheer heer P. Gevers 073-7410027 pieter.gevers@optimix.nl
Ppeople mevr. S. Gijselman 073-5039050 sheila@p-people.nl
De Postbode mevr. C. Van der Lee 0412-696565 caroline.lee@depostbode.com
Regionale Radio Groep heer L. Janssen 073-6312003 loekjanssen@radiogroep.nl
Ricoh Nederland BV heer N. Timmermans 088-1807332 niek.timmermans@ricoh.nl
Vloerenbedrijf Van Rijbroek BV heer H. Van Rijbroek 0413-265055 info@rijbroekvloeren.nl
RJ Networks / RJ Beveiliging heer R. Jansen 073-6113813 roel@rjnetworks.nl
Familie Van Rosmalen heer T. Van Rosmalen 06-22492521 rosmal@home.nl
Rüttchen Automotive Den Bosch heer T. Derks 06-53121360 tommy.derks@ruttchen.nl
Stadsblad ‘s-Hertogenbosch heer E. Nabbe 088-0130588 edwin.nabbe@persgroep.nl
TCO-Scan heer R. Van Beers 073-6445165 raymond.van.beers@tco-scan.nl
The Transfer Factory heer E. Slijters 073-3030886 sales@thetransferfactory.nl
Vermeulen & Den Otter heer B. Vermeulen 073-5112406 bas@vermeulendenotter.nl
Wabe BV mevr. D. Van de Wiel 0411-631548 jvandewiel_l@hotmail.com
Van Wijnen Rosmalen BV heer A. Van den Thillart 073-5219014 klantenmarkt@vanwijnen.nl
YOUNG mevr. M. Schreurs 0418-682999 martine.schreurs@sn.nl
Skybox Loge 1965     
Boelens de Gruyter heer M. De Gruyter 020-6306530 maarten@boelensdegruyter.nl
Certitudo Capital mevr. A. Van Alebeek 073-7600200 a.vanalebeek@certitudo.com
Done Hedge Fund heer J. Eijsink 073-7506612 eijsink@marketwizards.nl
Famous Flavours heer T. Overgoor 06-24995991 tobias@famousflavours.nl
FSV Accountants heer M. Girbes 088-9005301 m.girbes@fsv.nl
HTC International BV heer A. De Haas 073-5232222 andre@htcinternational.nl
LXA The Law Firm heer H. Knotter 073-7003600 hermanknotter@lxa.nl
Bouwgroep Moonen heer A.W.P.A. Martens 073-6458700 s.martens@bouwgroepmoonen.nl
De Nieuwe Staat BV heer H. Teunissen 06-51927428 helwin@denieuwestaat.com
Dhr. R. van Nistelrooy heer R. Van Nistelrooy * rvn.1976@gmail.com
Rabobank ‘s-Hertogenbosch E.O. mevr. M. Plasmans 073-6995942 m.plasmans@s-hertogenbosch.rabobank.nl
SNR Schouten Global heer J. Schouten 0418-688552 jan.schouten@snr.nl
Snijders Advocaten BV heer D. Snijders 073-7200200 dsnijders@snijders-advocaten.nl
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland mevr. W. Van der Valk 073-5342534 wendy@nuland.valk.com
Van Wanrooij Bouw & Ontwikkeling heer J. Van Wanrooij 073-5340442 inge.van.der.leest@vanwanrooij.nl
Witlox Van den Boomen heer E.A.B. Pelders 088-1948822 ramonpelders@wvdb.nl
Skybox Den Box     
Aurix heer I. Gerritsen 06-50524975 ike.gerritsen@aurix.nl
Barrique Culinair & Cadeau heer B. Bouwmans 06-51816624 denbosch@barrique.nl
Batterij Import Nederland BV heer E. Van de Laar 0413-212222 el@batimp.nl
Brandpreventiewinkel.nl heer J. Bonnemaijers 06-15050942 jeroen@brandpreventiewinkel.nl
Eeterij De Dungense Brug heer R. Van Zon 06-50237321 info@eeterijdedungensebrug.nl
Eggelen heer G. Van Eggelen 073-5118884 info@eggelen.nl
Essentieel Wonen heer B. Van Essen 073-7820101 bas@essentieelwonen.nl
Jack Schilderwerken heer J. Den Brok 06-12999296 jjbdenbrok@home.nl
Jaga Radiatoren heer C. Heerius 06-53118588 cheerius@jaga.nl
Kaasverzenden.nl heer G.L.C.P.H. Verheijen 073-6137076 g.verheijen1@versatel.nl
Kurage Verpakkingen heer J. Kurvers 06-57324569 jkurvers@kurage.nl
Lakwijk Kunststoffen BV heer R.R.G. De Haas 073-6211025 rene@lakwijk.nl
Levix Automatisering heer G.J.G.F. Vis 073-5341325 gjvis@levix.nl
Lopital Nederland BV heer R.J.A. Van Amelsfoort 013-5239300 roland.van.amelsfoort@lopital.nl
Maréchal Elektro BV heer R. Maréchal 073-6128049 rob@marechal-elektro.nl
Market Wizards heer J. Eijsink 06-29066829 eijsink@marketwizards.nl
Merks Bouw heer A. Merks 06-514433245 info@merksbouw.nl
Nagtzaam Accountants & Fiscalisten heer J. Nagtzaam 0413-314131 joris.nagtzaam@nagtzaamaccountants.nl
Ons Bureau heer B. Wienk 06-46096200 benwienk@home.nl
Perfekt Kozijn heer D. Van de Vliert 06-51422313 dylan@perfektkozijn.nl
Van Stokkom Detachering heer R. Van Stokkom 073-5320168 rudy@vanstokkomdetachering.nl
Martijn Struijk Verhuur heer M. Struijk 06-55326092 info@martijnstruijkverhuur.nl
Taylor Mates heer B. Van Helvoort 0412-645045 bart@taylormates.nl
Totaal Afbouw Vught heer C. Spierings 073-7515561 totaalafbouwvught@gmail.com
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland mevr. W. Van der Valk 073-5342534 wendy@nuland.valk.com
Vlugo – Verhuizingen BV heer P.H.C. Van den Elzen 073-6313000 info@vlugo.nl
Vrolijk Online heer T. Vrolijk 06-11001372 tijs@vrolijkonline.nl
Van Zandvoort Legal heer B. Van Zandvoort 0412-649109 bennie@zandvoort-legal.nl
Businesspartner     
Alfi Pallets heer J. Van Alem 06-53421012 info@alfipallets.nl
AMI Projectinterieurs heer R. Van den Hout 06-21631961 info@ami-projectinterieurs.nl
Angelin Administratie- & Adviesbureau heer G. Van Nuland 073-5219943 info@angelin.nl
Autobedrijf Henry van der Biezen heer H. Van der Biezen 06-51196336 info@autobedrijfhenryvdbiezen.nl
Bouwmans Benzinestations BV heer R. Van Summeren 073-5220707 summeren@bouwmans-olie.nl
Derks Auto’s heer G.W.J. Derks 073-6311709 info@derksautos.nl
Detron ICT Groep heer R. Bonants
Van Gestel BV heer A. Van Daal 06-51558974 avandaal@vangestelhoreca.nl
Jan en Jan Media BV heer J. Forman 0492-371137 jforman@janenjanmedia.nl
Janse Afbouw Hedel heer F. Janse 073-5949334 frank@janseafbouw.nl
Jumbo Van Bergen heer H.M . Van Bergen 073-6272721 hvbergen@home.nl
Jumbo Verhagen heer R. Verhagen 073-5037419 richard@rlverhagen.nl
Lakwijk kunststoffen BV heer M. Lakwijk 073-6211025 mark@lakwijk.nl
Librium Plaza heer M. Veenman 020-4082009 mark.veenman@csdigitalmedia.nl
Van Lijssel Transport BV heer A. Van Lijssel 073-5321325 andre@vanlijssel.nl
Loodgieters- en Installatiebedrijf M.H. van Meurs & Zn. heer M.H. Van Meurs 073-6233999 meursbv@gmail.com
Peijnenburg Metaal heer H. Van Schijndel 073-6410225 hg@peijnenburg-metaal.nl
Duke Golf De Pettelaar heer R. Schakenraad 073-6136630 rien@pettelaar-golf.nl
Plus Engelen heer B. Mulder 073-6314000 bob.mulder@plus.nl
Preventief mevr. W. Verhoeven 073-5993237 info@preventief.com
Van der Putten Installaties heer E. Van der Putten 073-6123512 installaties@vd-putten.nl
Sabjoti Media heer B. Van der Meulen 06-49141307 bjorn@sabjoti.com
Schellings Afbouw BV heer M. Schellings 073-5216338 info@schellingsafbouw.nl
Fysiotherapie Scholten heer E. Scholten 073-5219378 evert@fysiotherapiescholten.nl
Schuurmans Schilderwerken Vught heer M. Schuurmans 073-6562613 info@schuurmans-schilderwerken.nl
Exploitatiemaatschappij Sportiom BV heer J. Van Keulen 073-6464646 j.van.keulen@dierenbos.nl
Sports & Playgrass heer M. Verhagen 073-2032110 info@sports-playgrass.nl
Slagerij ’t Stokpaardje heer T. Steenbergen 073-6130470 info@hetstokpaardje.nu
Autocenter Peter Strik BV heer P. Strik 073-5323692 pstrik@xs4all.nl
Stundebeek Groente en Fruit heer C. Stundebeek 06-12727875 cstundebeek@gmail.com
Thuisinhetnieuws.nl heer W. Van Nuland 073-5320035 redactie@plazamedia.nl
USG Restart mevr. J. Baars 073-5481280 jbaars@usgrestart.nl
Xenox Music and Media heer P. Stuiver 06-46037263 perry@xenox.nl
ZPRESS Sport heer J. Blom 078-6397070 j.blom@zpress.nl
Boarding
Casino Nuland heer F. Kastelijns 073-5342511 frank@hotelgaming.nl
Der Kreis Nederland B.V. heer M. Crezee 038-4778030 m.crezee@derkreis.nl
Dimensys Nederland heer A. Haas 073-6868750 alexander.haas@dimensys.nl
GDS Bouwsystemen BV heer G. Simon 06-54327020 info@gdsbouwsystemen.nl
SAM the mail Company BV heer S.L. Lain 0418-632383 info@sammail.nl
Stukadoorsbedrijf Timmers BV heer M. Timmers 06-30028945 info@stukadoorsbedrijftimmers.nl
G. van der Ven BV Aannemingsbedrijf heer L. Van der Ven 0418-671510 lean@vanderven.nl
Arrangementpartner
Claeren Risicobeheersers heer J. Damen 073-3033031 jdamen@claeren.nl
Cateringpartner     
Twins Bedrijfscatering heer J. Broeren 06-53731440 jbroeren@twinsbedrijfscatering.nl

 

Concept by VisionArt. Production by Digibiz