Leden

Shirtsponsor
G. van der Ven BV Aannemingsbedrijf heer H. Van der Ven huibert@vanderven.nl
Subhoofdsponsor
New Heroes heer J. Van Wijk jorn.vwijk@newheroes.com
Elitepartner
Amacom, The Amazing Company heer D. Engels dick@megami.nl
Bavaria N.V. heer B. Van der Velden bas.van.der.velden@bavaria.nl
Toyota Jos van Boxtel heer R. Nanning rik@josvanboxtel.nl
Masita heer K. Molin k.molin@isbcsport.com
Van Wanrooij Bouw & Ontwikkeling heer J. Van Wanrooij elles.kroon@vanwanrooij.nl
Diamantpartner
All Print Group heer W. Cleton walter@allprintgroup.nl
BIM heer M. Horsten mhorsten@nvbim.nl
Boelens de Gruyter heer M. De Gruyter maarten@boelensdegruyter.nl
HTC International BV heer J. De Haas info@htcinternational.nl
IFM-Facilitair BV heer H.J.C. Teunisse info@ifm-facilitair.nl
MB Afbouwmontage BV heer M. Burhenne mburhenne@mbafbouw.nl
Bouwgroep Moonen heer A.W.P.A. Martens s.martens@bouwgroepmoonen.nl
Nagtzaam Accountants & Fiscalisten heer Y. Kayyal y.kayyal@nagtzaamaccountants.nl
Timmermans Infra BV heer G.J. Timmermans gj.timmermans@timmermansinfra.nl
VisionArt creatie en communicatie heer M. Vroom martin@visionart.nl
Sterpartner
Azzurro ‘s-Hertogenbosch heer R. Hermans azzurro@denboschmode.nl
ECOM Development heer E. Van den Brand eric@ecomict.nl
Emma Solutions heer A. Remi alexander@emma-solutions.nl
ING Bank heer W. Van Damme wijnand.van.damme@ing.nl
Market Wizards heer J. Eijsink eijsink@marketwizards.nl
Omroep Brabant heer B. Blatter ben.blatter@omroepbrabant.nl
Ruitenheer heer R. Ter Borgh r.terborgh@ruitenheer.nl
SMC Consultancy heer J. Van Bommel info@smcconsultancy.nl
Taylor Mates heer P. Taylor Parkins peter@taylormates.nl
Top-Events Group heer E. Dollevoet info@top-eventsgroup.nl
Trion heer W. Van Rooy info@trion.nl
Unlimited Vision & Sound BV heer P. Van Engelen pascal@unlimited.nl
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland mevr. W. Van der Valk wendy@nuland.valk.com
Weener XL heer D. Wibier d.wibier@s-hertogenbosch.nl
Businesspluspartner
Van der Aa Vloeren BV heer J. Van der Aa vloerenaa@home.nl
Afvalstoffendienst ‘s-Hertogenbosch heer M. Van Bussel m.vanbussel@s-hertogenbosch.nl
Alad Reizen/ Sabeh Tours heer H. Van Geffen h.vangeffen@aladreizen.nl
BDO heer L. Sijsenaar laurens.sijsenaar@bdo.nl
Jos van Boxtel Lease BV mevr. E.J.M. Verhoeven – Van Boxtel elly@josvanboxtel.nl
Brabants Dagblad heer E. Verkuijlen erwin.verkuijlen@persgroep.nl
BusinessCom heer P. van Eldonk pieter.vaneldonk@businesscom.nl
Codon heer T. Gompen t.gompen@codon.nu
Coffee3 heer M. Bozon marc.bozon@coffee3.nl
Contact Challenge Center heer R. Poen r.poen@challengecenter.eu
Easy4Office heer N. Jansen nico@easy4office.nl
Frans van Gaal Ondernemer in geschiedenis heer F.J. Van Gaal fransvangaal@home.nl
HVI Infratechniek heer J. De Haas info@hvi-infra.nl
Restaurant In den Zevenden Hemel heer F. Suijkerbuijk info@indenzevendenhemel.nl
Ice-O-Tonic heer M. Kraaibeek info@iceot.eu
InBev Nederland NV heer C. Swinkels curth.swinkels@inbev.com
Integralis Arbo & HRM diensten mevr. M. Leo marielle@integralis.nl
Keser Kantoor Totaal BV heer P.J.W. Van Zelst peter@keserkantoor.nl
Klerks Security heer M. Klerks info@klerkssecurity.nl
Koning Willem I College heer H. Melissen h.melissen@kw1c.nl
Kuijpers Installaties heer P.J.H. Immens pimmens@kuijpers.com
Maton Groep heer H. Maton hm@matongroep.nl
Bewakingsdienst Van Mook heer R. Van Mook info@bewakingsdienstvanmook.nl
Van Noord Accountants en Belastingadviseurs heer E. De Bruin edebruin@vannoord.nl
Olympia Uitzendbureau heer K. Christiaans k.christiaans@olympia.nl
Optimix Vermogensbeheer heer P. Gevers pieter.gevers@optimix.nl
Ppeople mevr. S. Gijselman sheila@p-people.nl
De Postbode mevr. C. Van der Lee caroline.lee@depostbode.com
Rabobank ‘s-Hertogenbosch E.O. mevr. M. Plasmans m.plasmans@s-hertogenbosch.rabobank.nl
Regionale Radio Groep heer L. Janssen loekjanssen@radiogroep.nl
Ricoh Nederland BV heer N. Timmermans niek.timmermans@ricoh.nl
Vloerenbedrijf Van Rijbroek BV heer H. Van Rijbroek info@rijbroekvloeren.nl
RJ Networks / RJ Beveiliging heer R. Jansen roel@rjnetworks.nl
Familie Van Rosmalen heer T. Van Rosmalen rosmal@home.nl
Fysiotherapie Scholten heer E. Scholten evert@fysiotherapiescholten.nl
Schouten & Nelissen Nederland BV heer N. Van Aalst nol.van.aalst@sn.nl
SSP Holland BV heer R.R. Been info@sportled.com
Stadsblad ‘s-Hertogenbosch heer E. Nabbe edwin.nabbe@persgroep.nl
Stukadoorsbedrijf Timmers BV heer M. Timmers info@stukadoorsbedrijftimmers.nl
The Transfer Factory heer E. Slijters sales@thetransferfactory.nl
United heer J.H. Schouten jh.schouten@utd.nl
Vermeulen & Den Otter heer B. Vermeulen bas@vermeulendenotter.nl
Tonny Wagenaars heer T. Wagenaars tonny@lennishill.com
Xenox Music and Media heer P. Stuiver perry@xenox.nl
Zwart en Bosch BV heer T. Van den Bosch toon@zwartenbosch.nl
Skybox Loge 1965
Boelens de Gruyter heer M. De Gruyter maarten@boelensdegruyter.nl
Certitudo Capital mevr. A. Van Alebeek a.vanalebeek@certitudo.com
Done Hedge Fund heer J. Eijsink eijsink@marketwizards.nl
Famous Flavours heer T. Overgoor tobias@famousflavours.nl
FSV Accountants heer M. Girbes m.girbes@fsv.nl
HTC International BV heer J. De Haas info@htcinternational.nl
LXA The Law Firm heer P. Huijbregts peterhuijbregts@lxa.nl
Bouwgroep Moonen heer A.W.P.A. Martens s.martens@bouwgroepmoonen.nl
De Nieuwe Staat BV heer H. Teunissen helwin@denieuwestaat.com
SMC Consultancy heer J. Van Bommel info@smcconsultancy.nl
SNR Schouten Global heer J. Schouten jan.schouten@snr.nl
Snijders Advocaten BV heer D. Snijders dsnijders@snijders-advocaten.nl
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland mevr. W. Van der Valk wendy@nuland.valk.com
Van Wanrooij Bouw & Ontwikkeling heer J. Van Wanrooij inge.van.der.leest@vanwanrooij.nl
Skybox Den Box
Aurix heer I. Gerritsen ike.gerritsen@aurix.nl
Barrique Culinair & Cadeau heer B. Bouwmans denbosch@barrique.nl
Batterij Import Nederland BV heer E. Van de Laar el@batimp.nl
Brandpreventiewinkel.nl heer J. Bonnemaijers jeroen@brandpreventiewinkel.nl
Claeren Risicobeheersers heer J. Damen jdamen@claeren.nl
Eeterij De Dungense Brug heer R. Van Zon info@eeterijdedungensebrug.nl
Eggelen heer G. Van Eggelen info@eggelen.nl
Essentieel Wonen heer B. Van Essen bas@essentieelwonen.nl
Freematch heer B. Wienk benwienk@home.nl
Jack Schilderwerken heer J. Den Brok jjbdenbrok@home.nl
Jaga Radiatoren heer C. Heerius cheerius@jaga.nl
Kaasverzenden.nl heer G.L.C.P.H. Verheijen g.verheijen1@versatel.nl
Kurage Verpakkingen heer J. Kurvers jkurvers@kurage.nl
Lakwijk Kunststoffen BV heer R.R.G. De Haas rene@lakwijk.nl
Levix Automatisering heer G.J.G.F. Vis gjvis@levix.nl
Lopital Nederland BV heer R.J.A. Van Amelsfoort roland.van.amelsfoort@lopital.nl
Maréchal Elektro BV heer R. Maréchal rob@marechal-elektro.nl
Market Wizards heer J. Eijsink eijsink@marketwizards.nl
Merks Bouw heer A. Merks info@merksbouw.nl
Nagtzaam Accountants & Fiscalisten heer J. Nagtzaam joris.nagtzaam@nagtzaamaccountants.nl
Perfekt Kozijn heer D. Van de Vliert dylan@perfektkozijn.nl
Rüttchen Automotive Den Bosch heer T. Derks tommy.derks@ruttchen.nl
Van Stokkom Detachering heer R. Van Stokkom rudy@vanstokkomdetachering.nl
Martijn Struijk Verhuur heer M. Struijk info@martijnstruijkverhuur.nl
Taylor Mates heer B. Van Helvoort bart@taylormates.nl
Totaal Afbouw Vught heer C. Spierings totaalafbouwvught@gmail.com
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland mevr. W. Van der Valk wendy@nuland.valk.com
Vlugo – Verhuizingen BV heer P.H.C. Van den Elzen info@vlugo.nl
Vrolijk Online heer T. Vrolijk tijs@vrolijkonline.nl
Witlox Van den Boomen mevr. J. Strik jennystrik@wvdb.nl
Businesspartner
Alfi Pallets heer J. Van Alem info@alfipallets.nl
Angelin Administratie- & Adviesbureau heer G. Van Nuland info@angelin.nl
Autobedrijf Henry van der Biezen heer H. Van der Biezen info@autobedrijfhenryvdbiezen.nl
Bouwmans Benzinestations BV heer R. Van Summeren summeren@bouwmans-olie.nl
Derks Auto’s heer G.W.J. Derks info@derksautos.nl
Van Gestel BV heer A. Van Daal avandaal@vangestelhoreca.nl
K. van Hees Beveiligingen heer K. Van Hees info@kvanheesbeveiligingen.nl
De Hout Smith – Bij Lien heer E. Smith info@bijlien.nl
Jan en Jan Media BV heer J. Forman jforman@janenjanmedia.nl
Jumbo Van Bergen heer H.M . Van Bergen hvbergen@home.nl
Jumbo Verhagen heer R. Verhagen richard@rlverhagen.nl
Lakwijk kunststoffen BV heer M. Lakwijk mark@lakwijk.nl
Librium Plaza heer M. Veenman mark.veenman@csdigitalmedia.nl
Van Lijssel Transport BV heer A. Van Lijssel andre@vanlijssel.nl
Media-Mirror heer S. Hanemaaijer info@media-mirror.nl
MediArt-Judan Medical heer M. De Schutter info@mediart-judanmedical.nl
Loodgieters- en Installatiebedrijf M.H. van Meurs & Zn. heer M.H. Van Meurs meursbv@gmail.com
Peijnenburg Metaal heer H. Van Schijndel hg@peijnenburg-metaal.nl
Schilder- & Afbouwbedrijf T. Pennings BV heer T. Pennings info@penningsgroep.com
Duke Golf De Pettelaar heer R. Schakenraad rien@pettelaar-golf.nl
Plus Engelen heer B. Mulder bob.mulder@plus.nl
Preventief mevr. W. Verhoeven info@preventief.com
Van der Putten Installaties heer E. Van der Putten installaties@vd-putten.nl
Schellings Afbouw BV heer M. Schellings info@schellingsafbouw.nl
Schuurmans Schilderwerken Vught heer M. Schuurmans info@schuurmans-schilderwerken.nl
Exploitatiemaatschappij Sportiom BV heer J. Van Keulen j.van.keulen@dierenbos.nl
Sports & Playgrass heer M. Verhagen info@sports-playgrass.nl
Slagerij ‘t Stokpaardje heer T. Steenbergen info@hetstokpaardje.nu
Autocenter Peter Strik BV heer P. Strik pstrik@xs4all.nl
Thuisinhetnieuws.nl heer W. Van Nuland redactie@plazamedia.nl
USG Restart mevr. B. Van Doorn jbaars@usgrestart.nl
Bouwkundig Ingenieursbureau Vermulst heer M. Vermulst info@ingenieursbureauvermulst.nl
ZPRESS Sport heer J. Blom j.blom@zpress.nl
Boarding
Casino Nuland heer F. Kastelijns frank@hotelgaming.nl
Dimensys Nederland heer A. Haas alexander.haas@dimensys.nl
SAM the mail Company BV heer S.L. Lain info@sammail.nl
Schaap en Citroen BV heer D. Martens dennis.martens@schaapcitroen.nl
Cateringpartner
Twins Bedrijfscatering heer J. Broeren jbroeren@twinsbedrijfscatering.nl
Concept by VisionArt. Production by Digibiz